Tuesday, August 11, 2009
I never go to school today, as im having gastric. Wth. My stomach will never stop having problems la. Iritating. Went to see the doctor just now, & he asked me alot of question. Oh well, that was what he supposed to do lorr. Heh. He asked me how come i 'kena'gastric? Issit because I skipped my meal or so.. Well yeah, i skipped my meal like almost everyday. Its not that im on diet or smth but i just dont feel like eating. When i eat, i feel like puking. Tsked. After that, went home i bump to the 'makcik kpos' at my void deck. Well my mum is w me so the conversation was like this;
The makcik: "kau baru balek dari pasar?"
My mum: "tak lah, baru balek teman Azie pegi jumpe doctor, dier ade gastric"
The makcik: "jgn lambat makan, jgn tak makan, tak boleh."
The another makcik: "bdk2 skg nak kurus, nak diet tanak makan.."
Then i walked away, its like wth???!!! Im not dieting or so, but its just that i dont feel like eating, or i have no time to eat cause im too tired. Oh well, forget abt the makciks
Tmr, will be going back to work. -____- But, im looking forward for after work, Moon, Chippy & I will be going for shopping at Far East Plaza. HAHA. Im buying this shoe that i've been eyeing for.
Aytes, im out. Toodles..
:D
p/s: Mimi(BFF), thanks for teman-ing me & crapping w me. Hahaha. ;]
♥plastical♥heart♥affair; 1:19 PM