Tuesday, February 17, 2009
The school comp today was very lacking.. The loading sucks mayne!!
Maha slow!! D: Ebuddy, Facebook can't log in. Pfft! As usual, im not doing what im actually suppose to do. Boring laa...
Chippy didnt attend school today, she's sick. So today i only went to school w Del & Syura. I'm damn slack today to school sia, w t-shirt, jeans & no make-up. Pale face!! Hahaha. Reached school 10 mins late.
The first two hours lectures was dreadful! Damn sleepy la siasss... -________- Anyway, today we received back our class test papers and unexpectedly, at least i passed. I get 33 out of 50. ^^v Didn't study okehh.. I'm looking forward to tomorrow, cos im meeting my gfs, for a gig that's happening at Esplanade Concourse. FreakyZ's performing seorang sahaja.. Haha. And Thurs, Bless will be performing too at the same place, same time 7pm-9pm, w Chavito. So yeah, i'll be going for the both days. Right after work, 6 on the dot!! HAHA.
Oh shits, this coming Sunday, we'll be going to Sentosa for annual training w our company. Haizxs!! Boring siaaa!! But its a must for us interns to attend that event. Shiznit! -.-
Why must it be on Sunday?? Then the next day working already. Penat laaa....
Lastly, i wanna post out the random shout out.
I MISSSS 7th JUNE 08!!!
I miss the fun & laughter w all 12 GFs & the two badots!!
Its been almost 2 years already and I really, seriously, i swear i miss hanging out w every single one of you. I really hope that this year we'll be having a gathering again, better than last year. Seriously! I miss the kecohness, laughs, hugs...& also camwhore madness!! We had never took a photo together, i mean all 12 of GFs together. So i hope that will happen, soon. Please???
P/S: To Fatin.gf, you'll have your first friendship anniversary w us soon, insyaAllah. Imygf!!
Loves, Azie.
♥plastical♥heart♥affair; 12:50 PM